MACHINE LEARNING

Build digital foundations and understand complexity with machine learning

MACHINE LEARNING

Build digital foundations and understand complexity with machine learning

Machine learning (ML for short) describes applications and algorithms that collect  and analyse data, detect patterns in data or that can make specific predictions. ML learns using your data and forms a basis for AI applications based on SAP solutions. The resulting synergy of computer-generated findings and human expertise helps your business  to gain an informational advantage over your competitors, expand your market position and optimise your operational processes. Develop, operate and use self-learning applications without needing to know anything about data science.

machine learning
machine learning

Connect with your customers, partners and developers via the SAP Cloud platform and together exploit the benefits of ML technologies. Whether you already have  specific applications in mind or would like attend a workshop to learn more about the ML potential of your SAP data and solutions, we can help you to generate, evaluate and successfully implement ML applications in SAP every step of the way. We can provide simple and flexible integration of ML into your business processes  and comprehensive consulting on the topics of machine learning and artificial intelligence . We also offer services for implementing ML and integrating it into your SAP environment.

machine learning

WORK MORE EASILY AND EFFICIENTLY

 

More transparency and confidence in making the right decisions. Using machine learning and sales forecasting models, we can help you to test and evaluate various SAP functions before you commit to any expensive licensing  or implementation . By developing and evaluating application examples (use cases) and by composing a proof-of-value (PoV) using customer data, we can advise you on whether an SAP solution is right for you and, if so, which one.

machine learning

SEE THE BENEFITS FOR YOURSELF

GET IN TOUCH WITH US TO FIND OUT ABOUT FURTHER POSSIBLE MACHINE LEARNING APPLICATIONS, SUCH AS: 
  • Scenario cost estimates for production planning and procurement
  • Automatic setup matrix generation and default values
  • Release time forecasts
  • Delivery time estimates
  • Advanced ABC/XYZ analyses of all kinds
  • (Automatic) categorisation of new products based on characteristics
  • ML-supported projections of your material stocks based on current planning 
  • (Automatic) categorisation of new products based on characteristics
  • Optimised master data management  with error source analysis for maintenance errors, master data value suggestions based on characteristics and optimisation of planning data
  • Early warning system for possible stock shortages / stock-outs
  • Classification of critical factors for your supply chain
  • Optimisation of your supply chain network
  • Improved lead time calculations

TELL US ABOUT YOUR PROJECT

ACOPA Logo 

Bismarckstraße 11
42115 Wuppertal

+49 (0)202 7053 533

MACHINE LEARNING

Digitale Fundamente bauen und Komplexität verstehen mit Machine Learning 

MACHINE LEARNING

Digitale Fundamente bauen und Komplexität verstehen mit Machine Learning 

Machine Learning (kurz: ML) beschreibt Anwendungen und Algorithmen, die Daten erfassen, analysieren und Muster erkennen oder konkrete Vorhersagen treffen können. ML lernt aus ihren Daten und schafft die Grundlage für KI-Anwendungen auf Basis von SAP-Lösungen. Die daraus entstehende Synergie aus computergenerierten Erkenntnissen und menschlicher Expertise hilft Ihrem Unternehmen, einen Informationsvorteil gegenüber Ihren Wettbewerbern zu gewinnen, Ihre Marktstellung auszubauen und Ihre betrieblichen Prozesse zu optimieren. Entwickeln, betreiben und nutzen Sie selbstlernende Anwendungen — ohne Kenntnisse in Datenwissenschaften.

machine learning
machine learning

Verbinden Sie sich mit Ihren Kunden, Partnern und Entwicklern über die SAP–Cloud–Plattform und nutzen Sie gemeinsam die Vorteile von ML-Technologien. Egal ob Sie bereits konkrete Anwendungsfälle im Auge haben oder im Rahmen eines Workshops gerne mehr über die ML-Potenziale Ihrer SAP-Daten und –Lösungen erfahren möchten. Wir helfen Ihnen ganzheitlich dabei, ML-Use Cases im Bereich Supply Chain zu generieren, zu bewerten und erfolgreich in SAP umzusetzen. Wir bieten Ihnen eine einfache und flexible Integration in Ihre Geschäftsabläufeebenso wie eine umfassende Beratung rund um die Themen Machine Learning, künstliche Intelligenz sowie Umsetzung und Einbindung in Ihre SAP–Landschaft.

machine learning

einfacher und effizienter arbeiten


Mehr Transparenz und Sicherheit für richtige Entscheidungen. Mit Machine Learning und Sales-Forecasting-Modellen helfen wir ihnen dabei, im Vorfeld zu einer teuren Lizenzierung und Implementierung die verschiedenen Funktionalitäten von SAP zu erproben und zu bewerten. Mit der Entwicklung und Bewertung von Anwendungsbeispielen (Use Cases) und dem Aufbau eines Proof-of–Value (PoV) mit Kundendaten, beraten wir Sie, ob und welche SAP-Lösung für Sie die richtige ist.

machine learning

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von den Vorteilen 

Sprechen Sie uns auf weitere Anwendungsmöglichkeiten von Machine Learning an, wie z.B.:  
  • Szenarien Kalkulation im Produktionsplanungs- oder Einkaufsumfeld
  • Automatische Rüstmatrix-Generierung und Vorschlagswerte
  • Vorhersage von Freigabezeiten
  • Prognose von Lieferzeiten
  • Advanced ABC/XYZ-Analysen in allen Ausprägungen
  • (Automatische) Kategorisierung neuer Produkte anhand von Merkmalen
  • ML-gestützte Projektion Ihrer Materialbestände auf Grundlage Ihrer aktuellen Planung
  • Optimiertes Stammdatenmanagement, mit Fehlerquellenanalyse von Pflegefehlern und Stammdatenwert Suggestionen anhand von Merkmalen 
  • Warnsystem zur Früherkennung von möglichen Bestandsunterdeckungen / Stock-Outs 
  • Klassifizierung kritischer Faktoren Ihrer Supply Chain 
  • Optimierung der Transportkanten Ihrer Supply Chain 

ERZÄHLEN SIE UNS VON IHREM PROJEKT

2 + 7 =

ACOPA Logo 

Bismarckstraße 11
42115 Wuppertal

+49 (0)202 7053 533