Go-Digital

The federal funding for your digitilization project!

The Funding

by the federal ministry of economics and energy (BMWi)

 

Are you a small or medium-sized commercial or craft enterprise and would like to tackle the digitization of your business processes? Do you already have possible project ideas or would you like experts to advise you on cost-effective solutions? With the help of the go-digital funding program of the German Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy (BMWi), you can have your project funded with up to 50 percent of the project costs. In this way, go-digital enables even less financially strong companies to actively promote digitization, reduce costs in the long term and, for example, increase the efficiency of workflows. Even if you do not yet have a concrete project idea, we will be happy to analyze your business processes in advance and without obligation and show you the best solution approaches that are eligible for funding.

Competent Consulting

by ACOPA, an authorized consulting firm for the go-digital funding program.

 

With our many years of expertise from industry-leading SMEs and industrial companies, we are happy to help you drive digitization forward in your company. As an authorized consulting firm in the go-digital funding program, we not only take care of the full consulting service and implementation, but also all bureaucratic hurdles. This allows you to focus fully on your core business for the duration of the project.

Digital Business Processes

What can be funded in the module “digitilized business processes”?

 

The aim of the funding module is to digitize workflows in the company as universally as possible. Depending on the initial situation, the module allows funding of projects that relate to overall or partial processes in the company. Processes relating to the handling between your company and your customers or business partners can also be funded. Selected examples include shipping and returns management, logistics, warehousing and electronic payment processes. However, many other business processes are also conceivable, such as patient processing in medical practices or the procurement or destruction of goods.

Present us your digitilization project!

If you have a digitization project, do not hesitate to contact us, because as an authorized consulting company in the funding program go-digital, we are happy to assist you!

 

NON-BINDING AND FREE INITIAL CONSULTATION!

1 + 7 =

TELL US ABOUT YOUR PROJECT

ACOPA Logo 

Bismarckstraße 11
42115 Wuppertal

+49 (0)202 7053 533

Go-Digital

Die staatliche Förderung für Ihr Digitalisierungsprojekt!

Das Förderprogramm

des Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie (BMWi)

 

Sie sind ein kleineres oder mittleres Unternehmen der gewerblichen Wirtschaft oder des Handwerks und möchten die Digitalisierung Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse in Angriff nehmen? Sie haben bereits mögliche Projektideen oder möchten sich von Experten bezüglich kosteneffizienter Lösungen beraten lassen? Mithilfe des Förderprogramms go-digital des Bundsministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie (BMWi) können Sie ihr Projekt mit bis zu 50 Prozent der Projektkosten fördern lassen. Damit ermöglicht go-digital auch weniger finanzstarken Unternehmen die Digitalisierung aktiv bei sich voranzutreiben, Kosten langfristig zu senken und z.B. die Effizienz von Workflows zu erhöhen. Auch wenn Sie noch keine konkrete Projektidee haben sollten, so analysieren wir gerne vorab und unverbindlich Ihre Geschäftsprozesse und zeigen Ihnen die besten förderfähige Lösungsansätze auf.

Kompetente Beratung

durch ACOPA, ein autorisiertes Beratungsunternehmen im Förderprogramm go-digital

 

Wir helfen Ihnen mit unserer langjährigen Expertise aus branchenführenden Mittelstands- und Industrieunternehmen gerne dabei, die Digitalisierung in Ihrem Unternehmen voranzutreiben. Als ein autorisiertes Beratungsunternehmen im Förderprogramm go-digital kümmern wir uns nicht nur um die volle Beratungsleistung und Umsetzung, sondern auch um sämtliche bürokratische Hürden. Damit können Sie sich während der Projektdauer voll und ganz auf Ihr Kerngeschäft fokussieren.

Digitale Geschäftsprozesse

Was kann im Modul „Digitalisierte Geschäftsprozesse“ gefördert werden?

 

Ziel des Fördermoduls ist es Arbeitsabläufe im Unternehmen möglichst durchgängig zu digitalisieren. Je nach Ausgangslage erlaubt das Modul eine Förderung von Projekten, die sich auf Gesamt- oder Teilprozesse im Unternehmen beziehen. Ebenfalls gefördert werden können Prozesse bezüglich der Abwicklung zwischen Ihrem Unternehmen und Ihren Kunden bzw. Geschäftspartnern. Ausgewählte Beispiele hierfür sind Versand- und Retourenmanagement, Logistik, Lagerhaltung sowie elektronische Zahlungsverfahren. Darüber hinaus sind aber viele weitere Geschäftsprozesse denkbar, beispielsweise die Patientenabwicklung in Arztpraxen oder auch die Beschaffung oder Vernichtung von Gütern.

Stellen Sie uns Ihr Digitalisierungsprojekt vor!

Wenn Sie ein Digitalisierungsprojekt haben, zögern Sie nicht uns zu kontaktieren, denn als ein autorisiertes Beratungsunternehmen im Förderprogramm go-digital stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Seite!

 

Unverbindliche und kostenlose Erstberatung!

9 + 6 =

ERZÄHLEN SIE UNS VON IHREM PROJEKT

ACOPA Logo 

Bismarckstraße 11
42115 Wuppertal

+49 (0)202 7053 533