CYBERSECURITY

Availability, integrity, confidentiality and authenticity

CYBERSECURITY

Turn a necessity into a competitive advantage

Digitalisation is a key growth driver for the economy. Ultimately it opens up new markets , accelerates product development, saves money and time through the use of digital methods and generally improves business processes. At the same time, digitalisation also means that our society becomes exposed to new  risks. Insecure infrastructures, such as insufficiently protected devices (computers, smartphones), represent ideal entry points for malicious hackers to secretly access data in your company network or install malware. We can help you  to protect yourself.

It is essential to deal with the dangers and risks of the dynamic, networked and programmable world to prevent such a scenario from arising and to minimise  the risks to your business. Cybersecurity should not be seen as a necessary evil: our experience shows that meeting industry standards for cybersecurity (ISO 27000, IEC 62443) increasingly represents a competitive advantage for businesses. In some sectors, cybersecurity is now an indispensable element of a company’s competitive capability.

Cybersecurity

Custom cybersecurity solutions for industry, public authorities and other institutions

Would you like to establish cybersecurity in your business? Are you unsure whether your business meets all current cybersecurity standards? We have developed and established security standards in many leading German and international companies in collaboration with our partners of many years, Sonarlock, Hardsecure and Breuer Cyber- und Datensicherheit. We would be happy to take a look at your needs and work with you to design a custom solution to ensure you are well protected in accordance with the law and security standards. We would also be happy to provide you with a selection of references on request.

OUR CYBERSECURITY SOLUTIONS INCLUDE

TELL US ABOUT YOUR PROJECT

14 + 3 =

ACOPA Logo 

Bismarckstraße 11
42115 Wuppertal

+49 (0)202 7053 533

CYBERSECURITY

Verfügbarkeit, Integrität, Vertraulichkeit und Authentizität 

CYBERSECURITY

Aus der Notwendigkeit einen Wettbewerbsvorteil machen

Die Digitalisierung ist ein zentraler Wachstumstreiber der Wirtschaft – schließlich erlaubt sie die Erschließung neuer Märkte, beschleunigt die Produktentwicklung, erlaubt Kosten- und Zeitreduktion durch digitale Methoden und erlaubt eine generelle Verbesserung von Geschäftsprozessen. Gleichzeitig bedeutet Digitalisierung aber auch, dass unsere Gesellschaft neuen digitalen Risiken ausgesetzt ist. Eine ungesicherte Infrastruktur, beispielsweise in Form nicht ausreichend geschützter Endgeräte (Computer, Smartphones) ist für böswillige Hacker ein idealer Einstieg, um heimlich Daten aus Ihrem Firmennetzwerk abzugreifen oder Schadsoftware zu platzieren. Wir helfen Ihnen, sich zu schützen.

Um diesem Szenario vorzubeugen und Ihr Geschäftsrisiko zu minimieren, ist es zwingend nötig, sich mit den Gefahren und Risiken einer dynamischen, vernetzten und programmierbaren Welt auseinanderzusetzen. Dabei sollte Cyber-Sicherheit keineswegs als „notwendiges Übel“ angesehen werden: Unsere Erfahrung zeigt, dass sich die Erfüllung führender Branchennormen (ISO 27000, IEC 62443) für Cyber-Sicherheit immer mehr zum Wettbewerbsvorteil für Unternehmen entwickelt. In manchen Geschäftsfeldern zählt Cyber-Sicherheit heute gar zum unverzichtbaren Teil jeglicher Wettbewerbsfähigkeit.

 

Cybersecurity

Individuelle Cyber-Security Lösungen für Wirtschaft, Behörden und andere Institutionen Sie möchten Cyber-Security in Ihrem Unternehmen etablieren? Sie sind sich nicht sicher, ob Ihr Unternehmen alle geltenden Standards für Cyber-Sicherheit erfüllt? Zusammen mit unseren langjährigen Partnern Sonarlock, Hardsecure und Breuer Cyber- und Datensicherheit haben wir in vielen führenden deutschen und internationalen Unternehmen Sicherheitsstandards konzeptioniert und etabliert. Gerne prüfen wir Ihr Anliegen und entwerfen mit Ihnen eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung, sodass Sie nach geltendem Recht und Sicherheitsstandards bestens geschützt sind. Auf Wunsch lassen wir Ihnen gerne eine Auswahl an Referenzen zukommen.

Unsere Cybersecurity Lösungen umfassen

ERZÄHLEN SIE UNS VON IHREM PROJEKT

ACOPA Logo 

Bismarckstraße 11
42115 Wuppertal

+49 (0)202 7053 533