We are hiring!

ACOPA is currently looking to hire qualified and motivated persons for various positions as listed below. Junior SAP Consultant (m/w/d) Cybersecurity Consultant (m/w/d) Intern, Working Student Consulting SAP Supply Chain (m/w/d) Developer SAP Platform / FIORI / ABAP...

Working Student HR (M/W/D)

Who We Are Shape the future! As a working student HR at the Wuppertal-based ACOPA GmbH, you will experience first-hand what it means to live digitalization and shape the world of tomorrow. We are an innovative expert network for supply chain management, value chain,...

Junior SAP Consultant (SCM) (m/w/d)

Shape the future! As a Junior SAP Consultant SCM (m/w/d) at the Wuppertal-based ACOPA GmbH, you will experience first-hand what it means, to live digitization and shape the world of tomorrow. We are an innovative network of experts for Supply Chain Management, Value...

Aktuell stellen wir ein

Wir suchen: Senior SAP Consultant SCM/ IBP (m/w/d) Digital Supply Chain Praktikant/In, Werkstudent/In Consulting SAP Supply Chain (m/w/d) Junior SAP Consultant SCM/IBP (m/w/d) Cybersecurity Consultant (m/w/d) Developer SAP Cloud Platform / FIORI / ABAP...

Werkstudent HR (M/W/D)

Wer Wir Sind! Gestalte die Zukunft! Als Werkstudent HR bei der in Wuppertal ansässigen ACOPA GmbH erlebst Du hautnah, was es heißt, Digitalisierung zu leben und die Welt von morgen zu gestalten. Wir sind ein innovatives Experten-Netzwerk für Supply Chain Management,...

Junior SAP Consultant (SCM) (m/w/d)

Wer Wir Sind! Gestalte die Zukunft! Als Junior SAP Consultant SCM (m/w/d) bei der in Wuppertal ansässigen ACOPA GmbH erlebst Du hautnah, was es heißt, Digitalisierung zu leben und die Welt von morgen zu gestalten. Wir sind ein innovatives Experten-Netzwerk für Supply...